Parish Staff

 

Parish Staff    
Fr. Thomas Shoemaker, Pastor fathertom@scbfw.org (260)969-4020
Fr James Kumbakkeel, O.S.B., Parochial Vicar frjames@scbfw.org (260)969-4022

Fr. Dennis D iBenedetto, Parochial Vicar

  (260)969-4033
Robert Carroll, Business Administrator rpcarroll@scbfw.org (260)969-4030
Casey Ryan, Director of Adult Education stcadulted@scbfw.org (260)969-4026
Karen Hope, Co-Director of Music & Liturgy ministries@scbfw.org (260)484-6570
Tim Robison, Co-Director of Music & Liturgy trobison@scbfw.org (260)446-3118
Judy Coleman, Secretary jcoleman@scbfw.org (260)969-4024
Cece Dunderman, Tuition, Bulletin, & Calendar ceced4025@scbfw.org (260)969-4025
Barb Carey-North, Business Assistant bnorth@scbfw.org (260)969-4078
Amy Johns, Co-Director of Religious Education religiouseducation@scbfw.org (260)484-7322
Lisa Schleinkofer, Co-Director of Religious Education religiouseducation@scbfw.org (260)484-7322
Stacey Huneck, Youth Minister shuneck@scbfw.org; youthministry@scbfw.org
Steve Springer, Maintenance Supervisor maintenance@stcharlesschoolfw.org (260)969-4029
     
School Staff    
Robert Sordelet, Principal schooladminstration@stcharlesschoolfw.org (260)969-4039
Sr. Genevieve Raupp, OSF, Assistant Principal schooladminstration@stcharlesschoolfw.org (260)969-4038
Kevin Hoersten, Assistant Principal schooladminstration@stcharlesschoolfw.org (260)969-4063
Linda Nicholas, Administrative School Secretary lindanicholas@stcharlesschoolfw.org (260)969-4037
Mary Ann Steinau, School Secretary maryannsteinau@stcharlesschoolfw.org (260)969-4040